David by Sergey Vasiliev

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair by Aleksandr Ukrey (I.G. @aleksandrukrey). Exclusive for…

Arnua Pons by Ion Jairo

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using pieces from . Grooming by  Inés Mestre…

Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ''Empty House'' models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G. @mark_samaras).  About the story, the photographer…

Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark). Styled by Melanie Buchhave (I.G. @melaniebuchhave) at…

Manu Rios by Sera Selva

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic Direction of Rods Merchan (I.G. @monsieur.rods),…

CDLP Swimwear 2018 X Jay Alvarrez

Stockholm-based underwear company CDLP, founded by Christian Larson and Andreas Palm, introduces the launch of its swimwear 2018 collection by taping angel boy, extreme sports and travel aficionado Jay Alvarrez (I.G. @jayalvarrez)…

End of content

No more pages to load