Lou Bouvet

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes to bring fashion, colors and postures…

Tiana Marcano

Model Tiana Marcano @tiana_marcano represented by EMG Models @emg_models, photographed by Tomo Morisawa @tomomorisawa, make up artist by Charlotte Branvinlee,exclusive for VTGirl!

Morgan Gibbons

Model Morgan Gibbons @  photographed by Vincent Marc @  stylist by Demetrius Terrell @_heluxxury_, exclusive for VTGirl!  

WOLVES

Models: Anna Panthera @annapanthera at @pmap_models and Rachelyn Miranda @mirandarasch at @lvxmodels Photographer: Navo @navo_nyc Wardrobe stylist: Yzza Hablado @theyzzahablado Makeup artist/ hair: Kat Munar @katmunar Exclusive for Vanity Teen…

Sarah in the Sun
Sarah Prendergast by Sheen Wang - Vanity Teen Magazine

Sarah in the Sun

Photographer Sheen Wang @sheenphotos Stylist Kevin Ipalari @hislaboratory Model Sarah Prendergast at Ford Los Angeles @sarahprender @fordmodels Wardrobe Sweater ECKHAUS LATTA @eckhaus_latta Bottom L SPACE @lspace

Eleanor Phillips by Anna Clare

New faces Eleanor Phillips @sydc_eleanor.phillips , photographed by Anna Clare @annaclarephotography, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL!   

Parker Lynn by Jun Weaver

Model Parker Lynn @parkerthat photographed by Jun Weaver @junweaver, wardrobe stylist by Kim Brooks @kimbrooksstyle, make up artist by Melissa Korn @melissakornmakeupartist, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Michelle Leblanc by Liana Carbone

Model Michelle Leblanc @mikelitaaaz photographed by Liana Carbone, make up artist by Emilie MAH @emiliemahglam. fashion stylist by Kasia Kulenty @kasiakulenty exclusive for VTGIRL!  

Sofia Ruh by Niko Serpanos

Model Sofia Ruh @sofiamruh, represented by HEFFNER management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Stacie Thomas, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

End of content

No more pages to load