Julia Suryś by Piotr Krawczyk
Shoes: Chloe Body: Balmain Earring: Givenchy

Julia Suryś by Piotr Krawczyk

Photographer    Piotr Krawczyk/ www.piotrkrawczyk.com  / @piotrkravitzModel  Julia Suryś  / United for Models  unitedformodels.com  @julia.surysStylist Katarzyna Jabłońska  / Vitkac  @kasiajablonska_stylistHair and Make up Patryk Nadolny / @patryknadolnyMovement Director Michał Gerlach /…

Jae by Ester Keate
Full Look - DAKS London Knickers - Cos Boots - Mango The Gianni hoops - Luv AJ Nova Star ring - Rachel Jackson Marrakesh Signet - Luv AJ

Jae by Ester Keate

Photography: Ester Keate - @esterkeateStyling: Annie Ounstead - @aounsteadHair and Makeup: Lydia Warhurst - @ lydiawarhurstmakeupModel: Jae @ Premier @ejaebagnall @premiermodels Embelleshed dress - Amanda Wakeley Leather jacket - Rokit…

Olga King by Anastasia Kvariani

Photographer & stylist: Anastasia Kvariani @aqvari.snapshots Model: Olga King @olya_king /.r5DS3SŚS Fur Coat Forever 21Socks Marmalato Shoes BeFreeBlack dress with flowers H&M Yellow dress VintageCoat MangoAnimal trousers VintageOrange top Zara,…

Shining

Editorial Shining starring Harriet Webster @harriet_webbo, represented by Mentor Model Management @mentor_models, photographed by Josephine Webster @josephine_webster_photography, accessory design by Rouge Pony @rougepony, model agency Select Model Management @selectmodelmgmt, exclusive…

Laura Van Londerzele by Tatiphon Khun-on

Model Laura Van Londerzele @lauravanlonderzele .photographed by Tatiphon Khun-on @tatiphon , make up artist by Sandy Nicha @sandy_nicha, wardrobe stylist by Nora Russell @nora_russell_ , hair stylist by Lauren M…

Nina Quilter

New faces model Nina Quilter @nina.quilter, represented by Priscillas Model management, photographed by Edward Tran @edwardtran.photography, make up artist by Mylene Jonak @mylenejmakeup, wardrobe stylist by Beatrice Reynolds @beatrice_reynolds, creative…

Julia Klimczuk by Helena Bromboszcz
Coat - Kas Kryst, Earings - Mango

Julia Klimczuk by Helena Bromboszcz

Photographer: Helena Bromboszcz @helenabromboszcz, www.helenabromboszcz.comMake up: Daria Krzemień @dariakrzemienmuaStylist: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubovaHair: Patryk Nadolny @patryknadolnyModel: Julia Klimczuk @nordi.s / EC Management @ecmanagement Coat - Kas Kryst, Earings - Mango Coat…

Aneta by Hanna Kantor
Hat: Beyond retro Blouse: Laura Filip Trausers: Kas Kryst

Aneta by Hanna Kantor

Photographer - Hanna Kantor @Haniaexchange - Www.Hannakantor.Com Model - Aneta / United For Models Mua - Klaudia Jóźwiak @Klaudia_Jozwiak_Makeup Stylist - Katya Starodubova @Katyastarodubova Dress: Selezza London Earrings: Cèline Shoes:…

Ewa Mikko by Marcin Biedron

Photographer: Marcin Biedron | A12 @marcinbiedron @a12team Model: Ewa Mikoo | Rebel Models  @ewamikko @rebel_models Hair & Make Up: Marta Gaska  @makeupmartagaska Style: Milena Bekalarska @milena_bekalarska Production: Monika Biedron Cinematography…

Tiana Marcano

Model Tiana Marcano @tiana_marcano represented by EMG Models @emg_models, photographed by Tomo Morisawa @tomomorisawa, make up artist by Charlotte Branvinlee,exclusive for VTGirl!

Morgan Gibbons

Model Morgan Gibbons @  photographed by Vincent Marc @  stylist by Demetrius Terrell @_heluxxury_, exclusive for VTGirl!  

WOLVES

Models: Anna Panthera @annapanthera at @pmap_models and Rachelyn Miranda @mirandarasch at @lvxmodels Photographer: Navo @navo_nyc Wardrobe stylist: Yzza Hablado @theyzzahablado Makeup artist/ hair: Kat Munar @katmunar Exclusive for Vanity Teen…

End of content

No more pages to load