Valeria Boglietti

Photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, stylist by Héctor Loureiro @whoisloureiro, models Africa Vugatti @africavugatti Javi @_whoiskhandro_ y Naiara @nai.gk signed at Agencia River @agenciariver_, in exclusive for Vanity Teen…

Love is in the air
Dress by Pinup Couture Hat is vintage On location at Alberta Aviation Museum

Love is in the air

Young love is in the air , with this fun shoot with teen model Kayley Deren & Quintin Kluczny. We had fun creating a budding romance between a young pilot…

Valentina Beli by Duo Linn

Model Valentina Beli @valentinabeli, and Ksenia Ocheredko @xenia.oche represented by (EMG) photographed by Duo Linn @duoduolinn, make up artist by Sandy Nicha, hair stylist by Koji Ichikawa, and stylist by Krystal Higgins,…

VTG 3. Wild Child by Kulesza & Pik

Four our Fall/Winter 2017 edition of Vanity Teen Girl photography duo Kulesza & Pik at Complete Artists captured under their lens Hania at Gaga Models in ''Wild Child''. Styling by…

VTGirl 2: Fun by Clara Delaporte

Photographer Clara Delaporte @claradelaporte and Stylist Éline Hoyois teamed up for our Spring/Summer 2017 Girls edition with  ''Fun'', an editorial featuring Matéo Picard @mateopicard, Maryan Lukaszczyk @maryanlukaszczyk, Léo Gardy @leo__gardy  and Tyna Tomanova @tyna.tomanova at…

NEW FACES Tobias Poulsen by Eivind Hamran

Norwegian fashion photographer Eivind Hamran @eivindhamran caputres under his lens Tobias Poulsen @tobias.ep at Le Management @lemanagement (mother agency). Tobias is also signed with Next London, New Madison Paris, Why Not Models Milan and  Exclusive…

The Dreamer by Aart Verrips
Shirt & pants at Cleo Droomer, earrings at Githan

The Dreamer by Aart Verrips

Photographer Aart Verrips @aartverrips_Official at Lustre Creative Management @lampostlustre photographs Michelle Meyer @mmiesh at Boss Models @Bossmodelsa. Hair and makeup by Teri Tomsett @teritomsett. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Lore by Amber McKee

Photographer Amber McKee @amberdawnmckee captures under her lens Lore @vargaloredanam at Marilyn Agency @marilynagencyny with styling by Leo Plass @leoplass. Hair and makeup by Sara Chestnutt-Fry @scf.hum. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Girl Online!

End of content

No more pages to load