Quinn Falls by Louis Rodiger
Pants, C2H4 Shirt, 7 Diamonds Jacket, C2H4 Shoes, Vans

Quinn Falls by Louis Rodiger

Photographer Louis Rodiger @louisrodiger captures under his lens up-and-coming new face Quinn Falls @splashointhecut at Two Management @twomanagement with styling by Sandy Phan @sandyphanstyle. Grooming by Karina Fonti @karinafonti. Quinn was recently featured…

NEW FACES Piero Copani

New Faces model Piero Copani @pierocopani at Muse Management Argentina @musemagt , photographed by Damian Soloducha @damiansoloducha exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Boys by Joel Beraldi

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni  @emanuelfioroni Model Franco García represented by…

NEW FACES Arnas Lingvinas

Title editorial "Bon Voyage" new faces model Arnas Lingvinas represented by Como Man Management , photographed and stylist by Edwin J.Ortega @edwinO_o, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!    @lingvinas

Introducing Vincent Von Schaewen

New face Vincent Von Schaewen, from Fashion Model Management, is captured by lens of fashion photographer Antonio EUGENIO on this exclusive story for Vanity Teen. Vincent is styled with archives pieces…

End of content

No more pages to load