Loik Pannetier

Cover featured Loik Pannetier @loikpannetier, represented by Herve Godard agent de mannequins: Blakemen, Paris @blake_mag, photographed by Craig MacLeod @macleodimages, shoot in Paris 2019 exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Teo

Model Teo @teost007 represented by K Management @kmanagement photographed by Gonzalo Pepe @gonpepe, art collage by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive featured cover online for Vanity Teen!

Lou Bouvet

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes to bring fashion, colors and postures…

Parker Greenhill

Model Parker Greenhill @parkergreenhill , photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_is_an_artist , exclusive for Vanity Teen online! How would you describe yourself in three words? I would describe myself as outgoing, humble,…

Kevin Maya

Kevin  Maya @kevinmayaphoto Photographer - Donte’ Maurice @dontemaurice Clothing Stylist - Rick Rare @rick_rare Make up - Taylor Carr @babyttay Hair - Raina Gaon @loveraina How was your passion for…

Sean Keneddy

Model Sean Kennedy @seankennedytv from LA living in Sydney Australia, photographed by Trent Pace @trentpacephoto, cover edited by Adria Balart @a.balane exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen!  How would you describe…

Fin Dearsly

Model Fin Dearsly @fjdfitness at Nemesis Models @nemesismodels, photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire,  cover artwork by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive cover for Vanity Teen menswear magazine! How would you describe…

Wario Slim & Grace Corton

Photography: Franey Miller @franeymiller Styling: Sam Bates @sambatesstyle Hair and Makeup: Mirna Jose @mirnajose Models: Wario Slim @warioslim represented by Unsigned/Independent management and Grace Corton @corton represented by Soul Artist…

Ron Levi

Photography Meir Cohen @meirco Stylist fashion  Liron Shimonie  @liroy Hair & Mua  Ronelle Goshen @ronellea Model  Ron Levi for Brick models  @ron_.levi cover clothes Shirt Tal Glaserman Ron Levi 3…

Valentina Beli

Meet Valentina Beli How did you end up being a model?  I have been discovered very randomly literally in the street by Miss of Belarus Katerina Litvinova. She asked me…

Jose Luis Pedrera + Anastasia Fo

Our cover online starring Jose Luis Pedrera @joseluispedrera_m and Anastasia Fo @anasta_fo_, photographed by Maria Chi @maria.chi_photography, wardrobe stylist by Daniel Davilla @danidavilla, make up artist by Natalia Ferreiros @Nataliaferreiros, in…

End of content

No more pages to load