Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein

Hailey @haileybieber & Justin Bieber @justinbieber Star Campaign for Calvin Klein @calvinklein #MYCALVINS featuring limited edition #CK50 logo treatment. Ver esta publicación en Instagram Matching in #MYCALVINS = Relationship goals ✔️ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀…

H&M x Stranger Things

Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery, stars in the campaign H&M x Stranger Things NETFLIX   View this post on Instagram   H&M x Stranger Things collection available May 23rd. @hm #hm #strangerthings…

GIVENCHY S.S 2019

Givenchy "I Am Your Mirror." Spring Summer 2019 campaign art direction by Patrick Li, starring  Alpha Dia @alpha_dia_ and Henry Kitcher @henrykitcher Karolin Wolter @karolinwolter and Veronika Kunz @kunz_veronika.

M.J.E Studios S/S 19

MJE Studios @mjestudios , photographed by Tommy Williams @samohtvt , alternate designer Frank Yi @va.vassago , and the model Llewelyn Doris @lluedoris. agency Fusion models NYC @fusionmodelsnyc

End of content

No more pages to load