Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ”Connected” Campaign

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ''Emporio Armani Connected'' line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and new hybrid smartwatch models compatible with both iOS and Android phones. Photographed by Sabine Villiard @sabinevilliard Shawn embodies the human component the Italian brand represents on every creation:  Shawn Mendes embodies the Emporio Armani values with his innovative style, making him the perfect #EAConnected smartwatch ambassador. The #EAConnected smartwatch collection will be available on September 14 on Armani.com, Armani stores worldwide and selected shops around the globe.    

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017

Fashion influencers and social media stars Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) and Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith) star as the faces of Penshoppe Spring Summer 17 Denimlab campaign along #TeamPenshoppe's Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber), Sandara Park (@daraxxi), and Mario Maurer (@mario_mm38), shot in Downtown LA under the lens of Taylor Tupy.  Known for its fresh take on casual wear, the Filipino brand delivers cool sets of denim-on-denim outfits. Explore the full campaign at Penshoppe.

Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 #DGmillennials

Cameron Dallas, Presley Gerber, Gabriel Kane Day-Lewis, Luka Sabbat, Brandon Thomas Lee, Rafferty Law, Zendaya Coleman, Sonia Ben Ammar, and Thylane Blondeau for Dolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Franco Pagetti in Capri, #DGmillennials.

Versace S/S 2017

Models Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Geron McKinley @geronmckinley, Jake Lahrman @lahrmz , Mitchell Slaggert @mslaggert , Simon Nessman @simonnessman89 , Vadim Ivanov @vadim23_ and William Los @williamtlos (William Los is our cover for the Vanity Teen magazine issue 9 Fall Winter 2016.17) for Versace Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, by Bruce Weber,  art-directed by Sam Shahid and stylist David Bradshaw.

Burberry S/S 2017 by Mario Testino

Jean Campbell, Cavan McCarthy, Alex Dragulele for Burberry Spring Summer 2017 campaign by Mario Testino, designer by Christopher Bailey, fashion Editor & Stylist by Elliott Smedley, hair stylist by Sam McKnight, makeup artist by Wendy Rowe

End of content

No more pages to load