Ellesse FW19

Ellesse Fall-Winter 2019 campaign starring Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Margaret Zhang @margaret__zhang, Princess Nokia @princessnokia, and Saint Jhn @saintjhn

Paul Smith FW 2019

Paul Smith Fall/Winter 2019 campaign, models Benno Bulang @bennobulang, Jonas Glöer @jonasgloeer and Remington Williams @stuckinteenage photographed by Theo Sion.

Calvin Klein Jeans FW19

Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Iris Law @lirisaw, Jyrrel Roberts @jyrrel, Patrick Schwarzenegger @patrickschwarzenegger, and Abby Champion @abbychampion stars in the latest Calvin Klein Jeans @calvinkleinjeans campaign. https://youtu.be/gL0ry0XWQqQ

Sacai FW19

Model Jonas Glöer @jonasgloeer stars the latest Sacai @sacaiofficial Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign, photographed by Craig McDean @craigmcdeanstudio

Tom Ford FW19

Tom Ford @tomford Fall-winter 2019 Campaign starring Alexandre Cunha @alexxxcunha and Erik van Gils @erikvgils by Steven Klein @stevenkleinstudio

End of content

No more pages to load