Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Saint Laurent SS21  Saint Laurent SS21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Saint Laurent SS21  Saint Laurent SS21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Saint Laurent Spring Summer 2021, “No matter how long the night is” Art Direction by Anthony Vaccarello @anthonyvaccarello, video filmed by Nathalie Canguilhem @ncanguilhem,...

Jacquemus releases Fall Winter 2020 Campaign  Jacquemus releases Fall Winter 2020 Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Jacquemus releases Fall Winter 2020 Campaign  Jacquemus releases Fall Winter 2020 Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Jacquemus has recently released the ad campaign for the Fall/Winter 2020 collection featuring Adut Akech, Gigi Hadid, Bella Hadid, Joan Smalls, Birgit Kos, Yoon...

BALENCIAGA Releases the 2020 Winter Campaign  BALENCIAGA Releases the 2020 Winter Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine BALENCIAGA Releases the 2020 Winter Campaign  BALENCIAGA Releases the 2020 Winter Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Balenciaga has just launched a very colorful and unique camping for the Winter 2020 collection. It was produced by each of the brand’s extensive...

Discover Cartier’s Pasha Watch Campaign  Discover Cartier’s Pasha Watch Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Discover Cartier’s Pasha Watch Campaign  Discover Cartier’s Pasha Watch Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Starring Academy Award winner Rami Malek, actress Maisie Williams, and musicians Troye Sivan, Jackson Wang, and Willow Smith, the French luxury brand presents the...

Editorial

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

Campaigns

Saint Laurent @ysl Spring-Summer 2020 Campagin featuring Erin Mommsen @erinwolfmommsen and Fran Summers @fransummers

Campaigns

Supermodel Simon Nessman @simon.nessman stars in Bottega Veneta @bottegaveneta Illusione for Him 2019 fragrance campaign captured by fashion photographer Fabien Baron @fabienbaron

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Campaigns

Hailey @haileybieber & Justin Bieber @justinbieber Star Campaign for Calvin Klein @calvinklein #MYCALVINS featuring limited edition #CK50 logo treatment. Ver esta publicación en Instagram Matching in...

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

Pin It on Pinterest