Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

VERSACE holiday campaign HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS VERSACE holiday campaign HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine VERSACE holiday campaign HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS VERSACE holiday campaign HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2020

VERSACE HOLIDAY CAMPAIGN “HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS” Our starry cast includes Irina Shayk, Adut Akech, Biaggio Ali Walsh, and Louis Baines, as well as...

Fair gifts from kust. Fair gifts from kust. Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Fair gifts from kust. Fair gifts from kust. Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The underwear brand Kust. launches its holiday campaign inspired by the retro aesthetic, named Fair gifts from kust. starring the model @lavofficial__ photographed by...

MINUSTWØ Launches Smiley Denim MINUSTWØ Launches Smiley Denim Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine MINUSTWØ Launches Smiley Denim MINUSTWØ Launches Smiley Denim Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

MINUSTWØ @minustwouk announces the launch of the “smiley” denim, 100% cotton laser printed jeans with a smiley face all over. As the brand says,...

Campaigns

Marc Jacobs @themarcjacobs and Charlotte Ramling for Givenchy @givenchyofficial Fall-Winter 2020 campaign, by Craid Mcdean @craigmcdeanstudio

Campaigns

Church’s @churchs Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign by Bret Lloyd @brett_lloyd with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Nicholas Ripoll @nicolasripoll

Campaigns

Kandioura Fissourou @kandioura_fissourou and Andreas Kronthaler @ndreaskronthalerhl=es-la stars in the Vivienne Westwood @viviennewestwood Spring-ummer 2020 Campaign

Campaigns

Isabel Marant @isabelmarnant Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Jonas Glöer @jonasgloeer by Juergen Teller @juergentellerpage

Campaigns

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Editorial

Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign with Carlos Galobart @carlos_galobart, Kane Roberts, Kim Jeong Woo, Mattia Giovannoni @matt.onata, Nazim Bouaziz @nazimbouaziz and Paulo...

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti