Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

CELINE FW20  CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine CELINE FW20  CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Celine Fall/Winter 2020, by Hedi Slimane, model Dylan Delval @dylandelval represented by Hakim Model Mgmt @hakimfelidj

DSquared2 FW20  DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine DSquared2 FW20  DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Raf Simons Fall 20  Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Raf Simons Fall 20  Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Raf Simons @rafsimons “Solar Youth” Fall 2020 Campaig, Model Lennert De Lathauwer @de_lthwr, Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire represented by Hakim Model Management @hakimfelidj and David Musefano, photographed by Willy...

AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott  AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott  AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The launch of the Air Jordan x Dior sneakers in the past month of June was a total success. Now they are collaborating with...

"TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti  "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti  "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Alan Crocetti is a Brazilian jewelry designer who doesn’t see jewelry as an accessory but as a very important piece. With his designs, he...

Campaigns

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Editorial

Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign with Carlos Galobart @carlos_galobart, Kane Roberts, Kim Jeong Woo, Mattia Giovannoni @matt.onata, Nazim Bouaziz @nazimbouaziz and Paulo...

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Prada @prada Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Frank Ocean @blonded, actor Austin Butler @austinbutler, and director Nicolas Winding Refn

Pin It on Pinterest