Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

SS20 Margaret Howell MHL Campaign SS20 Margaret Howell MHL Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine SS20 Margaret Howell MHL Campaign SS20 Margaret Howell MHL Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Model Mitchell Gorthy @mitchell.gorthy is the face of the new Margaret Howell MHL @mhlbymargarethowell Spring-Summer 2020 Collection, photographed by Theo Sion

FW20 Gucci 'The ritual' Campaign FW20 Gucci 'The ritual' Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine FW20 Gucci 'The ritual' Campaign FW20 Gucci 'The ritual' Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Gucci @gucci Fall-Winter 2020 ‘The Ritual’ Campaign starring @sunday_romuald, Delphi McNicol @delphi_mc, Lawrence Perry @lawrence.perry_ Florence Welch @flo.w_photography

SS20 Superdry Campaign SS20 Superdry Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine SS20 Superdry Campaign SS20 Superdry Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Models Luma Grothe @thelumagrothe & Louis Baines @louis.baines photographed by Boo George @boo_george_studio for Superdry @superdry Spring Campaign

Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Campaigns

Ludovic de Saint Sernin @ludovicdesaintsernin Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Loris Mascarel by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre

Campaigns

Isabel Marant @isabelmarnant Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Jonas Glöer @jonasgloeer by Juergen Teller @juergentellerpage

Campaigns

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Campaigns

Fendi @fendi Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Romaine Dixon @official_romaine & Etienne de Testa@detesta.etienne by Luca Guadagnino

Editorial

Dolce & Gabbana @dolcegabbana Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign with Carlos Galobart @carlos_galobart, Kane Roberts, Kim Jeong Woo, Mattia Giovannoni @matt.onata, Nazim Bouaziz @nazimbouaziz and Paulo...

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Prada @prada Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Frank Ocean @blonded, actor Austin Butler @austinbutler, and director Nicolas Winding Refn

Campaigns

Berluti @berluti Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Blondey McCoy @blondey

Campaigns

Gucci @gucci Spring-Summer 2020 campaign by Yorgos Lanthimos 

Pin It on Pinterest