Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Love Moschino FW19  Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Love Moschino FW19  Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

MSGM Underwear FW19  MSGM Underwear FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine MSGM Underwear FW19  MSGM Underwear FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

MSGM @msgm Underwear FW19 Campaign

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign  Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Denim Campaign  Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Campaigns

LAZOSCHMIDL @lazoschmidl presents ins own fanzine for Fall-Winter 2019, photographed by Adrian Gonzalez–Cohen @adriangonzalezcohen.    

Campaigns

Salvatore Ferragamo Fall-Winter 2019 campaign. Photogragpher: Harley Weir @harleyweir Models: Rishi Robin (@rishirobin_), Liya Kebede (@liyakebede), Sora Choi (@sola5532), Jonas Mason, and Yorgelis Mars...

Campaigns

Raf Simons 2019.20 photographed by William Vanderperre @willyvanderperre, models Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire Mamadou Lo, Maoro Bultheel & Misha Natali @natalimishaa.

Campaigns

Y3 (Yohji Yamamoto) Fall Winter 2019.20 campaign, starring Alan Solonchuk @alansolonchuk, photographed by Yvan Fabing @yvanfabing.

Campaigns

Dolce & Gabbana Fall Winter 2019.20 campaign, starring Rodrigo Almeida @rodrigooalmeyda, Jhonattan Burjack @jhona_burjack, Luigi Anzolin @princesparroww, and Maxime Trabouile, photographed by Branislav Simoncik.  

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest