Vanity Teen

Boys by Joel Beraldi

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement

@federosales3

Model Emanuel Fioroni 

@emanuelfioroni

Model Franco García represented by Universe Managemenr 

@francolgarcia

Model Nicolas Waehner  represented by Epbookers @epbookers

@nicolaswaehner

Model Francisco Castro represented by Universe Management. 

@castrofran__

View also

Lautaro Rodriguez by Joel Beraldi Shot in the of City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Photographer Joel Beraldi (I.G. @joelberaldi) captures under his lens Argentinian actor Lautaro Rodrig...
Mijael Slot by Joel Beraldi ''Take Me There'' by Photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi starring Mijael Slot @mijaelslot  at Civiles @civiles with styling by Agustina Lemos @lemo...
NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini, represented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemg...
Gonzalo Eguiazu by Joel Beraldi ​Model Gonzalo Eguiazu at DHR Models @dhrmodels, photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  @gonzaloeguiaz...
Franco Velastiqui by Joel Beraldi Model Franco Velastiqui at Universe Management, photographed by Joel Beraldi @jolberaldi, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  @franco...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
New Face Luca New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!