Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Adolf Diaz

Adolf Diaz

Contributing Digital Editor. Psychology graduate with a strong interest in fashion, music, art, lifestyle, especially Korean and Japanese style.

Exclusive

Photographer Henry Lou (I.G. @henryloustudio | Site. henrylou.com) captures under his lens models Chase Bash (I.G @chasebash)  at Fusion Models and Nathan Kim (I.G. @nathan_daniel_kim) at...

Editorial

Photogrpaher Denis Gladkov (I.G. @den.gladkov) captures under his lens model Nikita Moznaim (I.G. @captain.moscow) at Tann Models (I.G. @tannmodels) with styling by the photographer himself using pieces...

Editorial

Photographer Adam Mayer (I.G. @adamdmayer) shares in exclusive his latest story featuring model Kahlil Beth (I.G. @kbob909) at Ford Models Chicago. Styled by Kelsey Oenick using pieces...

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

Exclusive

Photographer Blake Ballard (I.G. @blakeballardphoto | Site. blakeballard.com) captures in exclusive model Christopher Pfeffer (I.G. @christophersalz) at Good Talent Management (I.G. @goodtalentmanagement), DT Model Management (I.G. @dtmodelmgmt),...

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Exclusive

Berlin based photographer Stephan Mientus shows model Chris Haase (I.G. @chris_haase_) at Indeed Model Management Berlin(I.G. @indeedmodels) in the streets of Charlottenburg, presenting new looks by  Paul...

Exclusive

Photographer Alexandre Chagnon (I.G. @alexandre_chagnon) shares in exclusive ”Summer Fail”, an exclusive editorial starring model Mathis Weksler (I.G. @mathisweksler). Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Exclusive

”Anxiety” is Photographer Vaidas Jokubauskas exclusive story featuring model Domas Neura at First Face Models with styling by Fashion Designer Thom Bara using furs from Upcycled...

Pin It on Pinterest