Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Adolf Diaz

Adolf Diaz

Contributing Digital Editor. Psychology graduate with a strong interest in fashion, music, art, lifestyle, especially Korean and Japanese style.

Exclusive

”Disturbed Youth” is Photographer Christian David Aragon (I.G. @Christian.David.Aragon) exclusive editorial featuring models Laura Lopez (I.G. @Lauralopez916), David Ayala (I.G. @David_Ayala72), Kevin Mendoza (I.G. @Kevinmendoza_98) at...

Exclusive

”INtalia’‘ is Photographer and Director Jovei Blink (I.G. @radjoveiblink) exclusive story starring model Gabriele Pecin (I.G. @gabrielepecin) at  Fashion Model Management, Italy  (I.G. @fashionmodel.it). Styled by...

Girl

Photographer Marie Simonova (I.G. @simonova_photo) captures under her lens in exclusive model Izzy Pawline (I.G. @izzypawline) at Wilhelmina (I.G. @wilhelminamodels) with styling by Kevin Breen (I.G. @kevinbreen) using  clothing...

Exclusive

Photographer Krzysztof Wyzynski (I.G. @wyzynski) captures under his lens model Maciej Kucharski (I.G. @maciejthebear) at Chili Models (I.G. @chili_models) with styling by the photographer...

Online!

”Zick” is Photographer Jian Von Esmane (I.G. @jianvonvoyage) exclusive story featuring model  Zach Bittner at Mode Models International with styling by Ivan Jiménez using pieces from Junya...

Girl

Photographer Sophia Wilson and Stylist Christina Tung teamed up in this exclusive story featuring models Asia, Yun Gao, and Bella at MSA models styled with pieces from Echtego,...

Editorial

”Eklips” is Photographer Martie Hechanova and Creative Director Juan Coy Pamintuan exclusive story starring model Henry He at Free styled Anael De Velez Domingo using pieces...

Exclusive

”Some times misunderstood people get touched by another dimensions. Is he gone or still here?” Misunderstood is Photographer Alberto Magno (  I.G. @alberto_magno) exclusive story...

Online!

Photographer Phil Limprasertwong (Site. www.philll.com | I.G. @phillldotcom) captures under his lens model Kristian Taylor (I.G. @kristian2taylor) at  DT Model Management (I.G. @dtmodelmgmt) with...

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

Pin It on Pinterest