Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Adolf Diaz

Adolf Diaz

Contributing Digital Editor. Psychology graduate with a strong interest in fashion, music, art, lifestyle, especially Korean and Japanese style.

Girl

Photographer Anna Zesiger (I.G. @anna_zesiger_photography) captures under her lens model Alison Uetz (I.G. @alison.uetz) at Visage Management (I.G @visagemodelszurich). Makeup by Martina Brunner (I.G. @martina_brunner_). Exclusive for...

Exclusive

Photographer Félix Lemon (I.G. @Felixlemon)  captures under his lens model Alexander Hunt (I.G. @Alxndr_Hnt) at Bang! Management (I.G. @Bang_Management) with styling by Alejandro Abarca (I.G. @Abarcathis) using...

Exclusive

”Locks” is Photographer Jian Von Esmane exclusive editorial featuring model Mackenzie Carriere at Mode Models International with styling by Ivan Jiménez using pieces from Y/Project, Dries Van...

Exclusive

Photographer Luis Mendoza Cruzado (Site. neufklobatskii.wixsite.com/neufkphoto | Site. @neufk_photo) captures under his lens  Borja Romea (I.G. @borjaromea), who recently signed with Uno Models, Spain. Borja is styled by...

Exclusive

Photographer Tino Vargas (I.G. @tinovargasfoto) latest exclusive  fashion editorial ”Urban Heat” features the upcoming haute couture  Moschino by H&M collection.  Under the artistic direction and...

Editorial

Photographer Jose Peluffo (I.G @josepeluffophoto) captures under his lens model Riccardo del Pozzo (I.G. @riccardodelpozzo) at PRM Model Agency London (I.G. @prm_agency) styled by the photographer himself. Special...

Girl

San-Francisco-based designer Nika Tang ( Site. nikatang.com |I.G. @nikatangdesigns) shares in exclusive ”Personas. Starring model Kira at  Stars Management (I.G. @starsmanagement) styled by the designer herself...

Exclusive

”Disturbed Youth” is Photographer Christian David Aragon (I.G. @Christian.David.Aragon) exclusive editorial featuring models Laura Lopez (I.G. @Lauralopez916), David Ayala (I.G. @David_Ayala72), Kevin Mendoza (I.G. @Kevinmendoza_98) at...

Exclusive

”INtalia’‘ is Photographer and Director Jovei Blink (I.G. @radjoveiblink) exclusive story starring model Gabriele Pecin (I.G. @gabrielepecin) at  Fashion Model Management, Italy  (I.G. @fashionmodel.it). Styled by...

Pin It on Pinterest