Vanity Teen

Alice Gilbert by Yuji Watanabe

Total Look Alexander Mcqueen

Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) and stylist Clelia Cazals (I.G. @cleliacz) teamed up in this exclusive story featuring model Alice Gilbert (I.G. @alicegilbert ) at Elite Models wearing pieces from Neith Nyer, Acne Studios, Alexander McQueen, Maison Margiela, Kenzo, plus more.  Makeup by Aurelie Deltour (I.G. @aureliedeltour_makeup). Hair by Sayaka Otama (I.G. @sayakaotama). Stylist assistants Victoire Seveno (I.G. @vic_toire) and Camille Privat (I.G. @_camilleprivat). Casting director. Conan Lorendo (I.G. @lorendot)

Exclusive for   Teen Girl!

Coat.Vintage Clothing Paris | Body. Neith Nyer | Shoes. Victoria/tomas
Dress. Victoria/tomas
Top. Koche | Leather Pants. McQ Alexander McQueen
Dress. Ainur Turisbek | Earrings. Vintage  Clothing Paris
Dress. Kenzo | Shoes. Veronique Leroy
Jacket. Vintage Clothing Paris 
Dress. Ainur Turisbek | Earrings. Vintage Clothing Paris | Shoes. Maison Margiela
Total Look. Maison Margiela | Shoes. Acne Studios

View also

Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Sprin...
Take Me Out and Do Whatever I Want by Tristan Mont... In ''Take Me Out and Do Whatever I Want'' Photographer Tristan Montalbot (site.  www.tristanmontalbot.com | I.G. @eltristano) and stylist Victoire Sev...
VT SS17: Etienne, Jeremie & Nicolas by Yuji W...   For our Spring/Summer 17 edition, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 captures for his Polaroid series Elite models Etienne Robert, Jeremie...
VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ''Polaroid'', featuring m...
Tous Le Mecs by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen contributor Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57) captures for our eighth issue models Djavan Mandoula (@dmandoula) and Paul Bonnabry (@paulbduval) wi...
Antoine Sbardella by Jalis Vienne Antoine Sbardella (@antoinesba) at Success models is photographed by Jalis Vienne (@jalisvienne) and styled by Clélia Cazals and Quen...