Vanity Teen

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and Sarah Booth (@sarahmariabooth).

 

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

 

Jacket & Trousers. James Long
Jumper. James Long | Trousers. Marcelo Burlon | Shoes. Adidas
Overall. Jamie Wei Huang | Shoes. Converse
Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long
Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long
Top. Natural Selection | Trousers. Adidas
Top & Trousers. Jamie Wei Huang
Jacket. Marche Noir | Trousers. Natural Selection
Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance
Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance

Alex King  by Joseph Sinclair

Photography. Joseph Sinclair  | Stylist. Jay Thapar

Model: Alex King at Select Model Management

Make-up & Hair. Lauren Alice represented by Mandy Coakley Represents using OSKIA

Assistant Stylist : Sarah Booth 

View also

Florian Macek by Joseph Sinclair Florian Macek (I.G. @florianmacek) at PRM agency (I.G. @prm_agency) is captured by the lens of  Joseph Sinclair (I.G. @josephsinclair) with styling by...
Danielle Alexander by Hanna Hilier Photographer Hanna Hilier @hannahillierphotography shares in exclusive her work featuring Danielle Alexander @daddydanni at Storm Models @stormmodels....
Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair photographs Matheus Plentz @mathplentz at PRM Agency @prm_agency with styling by James Yardley @jamesyardley using pie...
James Mage by Piers Vernon Kell Piers Vernon Kell photographs  James Magee at Select Model Management with styling by Georgina Andrews using pieces from . Makeup by Jade Farmiloe usi...
Loft Stories by Rupert Laycock Photographer Rupert Laycock @rupertlaycockphotography photographs Annabeth Murphy-Thomas @annabethmode, Shannon Brennan @shannonbrennan2, Adrianne Par...
The American Beauty of Bret Easton Ellis There is a genius that Bret Easton Ellis posses — a killer aesthetic, literally and metaphorically. The author of American Psycho introduces a...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 2) Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Wats...
The Narcissist by Carmine Roman The Narcisist photographed by Carmine Roman, Model Andri at 3MModels, assistent photographer by Vincent Fusco, stylist by Simona Mottola, assistent st...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 1) Max by Tatchatrin Choeychom Tatchatrin Choeychom captures under his lens Max at Alpha Male Model Management. Tarik by Raul Romo Model is Ta...
Marcos Fonseca by Carmen Carmona Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy) photographs model Marcos Fonseca at Ciao models with styling by Triana Barrasa using pieces from Mango and Zara, exclusi...