Ignacio Peláez by Joaquín Soler

Ignacio Peláez at Universe Management by Joaquín Soler, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

img212 img203 img172

View also

NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES by Damian Noszkowicz New Faces in Paris by Damian Noszkowicz @damiannoszkowicz and photographer’s assistant Sami Younis Models: Adrien Thiriet @adrien.th Antonio Maset...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
Introducing new faces: Marco Model Marco Perico at 3mmodels, photographed by Olimpia Rende, assistant by Ornella Santanocito  and Mua by Maeve Mcelholm, exclusive for Vanity Teen ...
New Face Luca New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 
Introducing Tadeo Rivera   Model Tadeo Rivera (Universe Management + Look 1 Model Management), photographed by Lucas Ferrari.
Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ''Misster Boy''. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) ,...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest